Appointments to Select Vestry

editorial image
Have your say

At the annual Easter General Vestry meeting held in Mossley Parish Church, Manse Road, the following were elected to serve on the Select Vestry for this year:

Rev Canon Neil Cutcliffe: Chairman.

Mrs Eileen Chambers: Rector’s Churchwarden.

Mr Norman Templeton: People’s Churchwarden.

Mr Tom Buchanan: Rector’s Glebewarden.

Mrs Jacqui Eccles: People’s Glebewarden.

Mr Albert Burns.

Mr David Flint: Honorary Treasurer.

Mrs Pat Flint.

Mr Ken Jackson.

Mrs Lorraine Jackson.

Mr Bob Lee.

Mrs Joan Mackey.

Mr Stephen Mitchell.

Mr John Nesbitt - Honorary Secretary.

Mr Andy Speers.

Mrs Maureen Steenson.